fbpx Finalists 2017 | SME MK & Buckinghamshire Business Awards

Finalists 2017

Apprentice of the Year

Emily Graham, MK Snap

Events and PR Aylesbury Business of the Year

Embrace HR Limited

Thales e-Security Best E-Business Award

Wealth and Tax Management

Ecom Global Network Ltd

Dentons Best New Business

Postie Mate

Spolit Rotten Dog



Atomic Bee Ltd

Behaviour First Consultancy 

Regus Buckingham Business of the Year

Bucks Star Beer

Dedrach Consulting 

Buckingham University Business Innovation

Virtual Worlds 

Wealth and Tax Management 

Cloudy IT Business of the Year Less Than 50 Employees

Klood Digital

Hinch Property Management 

Clark Howes Group Business of the Year Greater Than 50 Employees

Roseview Windows 

Stanair Community Business of the Year

The Princes Centre

Forever Gorgeous Beauty Salon

Stanair Employee of the Year

The Princes Centre

Xen Consultants Enterprising Business

Red Giraffe

Your Local Flyer

Dedrach Consulting Limited

Cranfield University Entrepreneur of the Year

Pippa Simpson, Atomic Bee Limited 

Natasha Barnes-Hutchinson, Spolit Rotten Dog

Datis Gol, Bucks Star Beer

Chizubel Egwudo, Dedrach Consulting Limited 

Open University Business School Green Award

Eco Design Consultants 

Red Giraffe 

Bucks Star Beer


Moore Feakins Milton Keynes Business of the Year

Sweat Studios 

Klood Digital 

The Red Thread Partnership


Weath and Tax Management 

My Mustard Networking Group of the Year

Fabulous Women & Marvellous Men

Business Live UK

Enterprise Marketing Solutions Service Excellence

Spolit Rotten Dog

Hill Farm and Orchard

Forever Gorgeous Beauty Salon

i2 Training Team Development

Complete I.T Ltd 

Business Doctors Customer Service


Kardamon Lounge

Best Western, Buckingham

Esquires Coffee Buckingham 

MK Scaffolding Specialists 

Simply Waste Solutions 

Amersham & Wycombe College Young Business Person of the Year

Susan Nash, Hill Farm and Orchard 

Oliver Vassie, Wycombe Apartments 

Open University Business School Employer of the Year

CJ Coatings Ltd

FM Group Pub of the Year

The Bedford Arms Hotel

Seven Stars

The Crooked Billet

The Crown

The King's Head 

Aurile Restaurant of the Year

The Grange 

Temple Street Wine Bar

Blue Orchid 

Mastee Indian Restaurant